LCRA Board Contacts

LCRA Board Contacts

To send an email to ALL LCRA Board Members, email:
board@lcra.org

To email individual Board Members, see the email addresses below:

Timothy Timmerman, Chair (Travis County)
timothy.timmerman@lcra.org

Thomas Michael Martine, Secretary (Blanco County)
thomas.martine@lcra.org

Steve K. Balas (Colorado County)
steve.balas@lcra.org

Lori A. Berger (Fayette County)
lori.berger@lcra.org

Stephen F. (Steve) Cooper (Wharton County)
steve.cooper@lcra.org

Joseph M. "Joe" Crane (Matagorda County)
joseph.crane@lcra.org

Pamela Jo "PJ" Ellison (Washington County) ELECTRIC Service Area
pj.ellison@lcra.org

John M. Franklin (Burnet County)
john.franklin@lcra.org

Raymond A. "Ray" Gill Jr. (Llano County)
ray.gill@lcra.org

Charles B. "Bart" Johnson (Brown County) ELECTRIC Service Area
charles.johnson@lcra.org

Sandra Wright Kibby (Comal County) ELECTRIC Service Area
sandy.kibby@lcra.org

Robert “Bobby” Lewis (Bastrop County)
robert.lewis@lcra.org

George W. Russell (Burnet County)
george.russell@lcra.org

Franklin Scott Spears Jr. (Travis County)
scott.spears@lcra.org

Martha Leigh M. Whitten (San Saba County)
martha.whitten@lcra.org

Leave a Comment