LCRA Board Contacts

LCRA Board Contacts

To send an email to ALL LCRA Board Members, email board@lcra.org

Timothy Timmerman, Chair
Travis County
timothy.timmerman@lcra.org

Stephen F. (Steve) Cooper, Vice Chair
Wharton County
steve.cooper@lcra.org

Joseph M. “Joe” Crane, Secretary
Matagorda County
joseph.crane@lcra.org

Michael “Mike” Allen
Kerr County
michael.allen@lcra.org

Lori A. Berger
Fayette County
lori.berger@lcra.org

Laura Figueroa
Austin County
laura.figueroa@lcra.org

Raymond A. “Ray” Gill Jr.
Llano County
ray.gill@lcra.org

Charles B. “Bart” Johnson
Brown County (ELECTRIC Service Area)
charles.johnson@lcra.org

Thomas “Tom” Kelley
Colorado County
thomas.kelley@lcra.org

Robert “Bobby” Lewis
Bastrop County
robert.lewis@lcra.org

Thomas Michael Martine
Blanco County
thomas.martine@lcra.org

George W. Russell
Burnet County
george.russell@lcra.org

Margaret “Meg” Voelter
Travis County
margaret.voelter@lcra.org

Martha Leigh M. Whitten
San Saba County
martha.whitten@lcra.org

Nancy Eckert Yeary
Burnet County
nancy.yeary@lcra.org