LCRA Board Contacts

LCRA Board Contacts

To send an email to ALL LCRA Board Members, email:

To email individual Board Members, see the email addresses below:

Timothy Timmerman, Chair (Travis County)

Stephen F. (Steve) Cooper, Vice Chair (Wharton County)

Joseph M. "Joe" Crane, Secretary (Matagorda County)

Michael "Mike" Allen (Kerr County)

Lori A. Berger (Fayette County)

Laura Figueroa (Austin County)

Raymond A. "Ray" Gill Jr. (Llano County)

Charles B. "Bart" Johnson, ELECTRIC Service Area (Brown County)

Thomas "Tom" Kelley (Colorado County)

Robert “Bobby” Lewis (Bastrop County)

Thomas Michael Martine (Blanco County)

George W. Russell (Burnet County)

Margaret "Meg" Voelter (Travis County)

Martha Leigh M. Whitten (San Saba County)

Nancy Eckert Yeary (Burnet County)