CTWC Board of Directors

  • Jo Karr Tedder - President: Lake Buchanan/Bee Cave | Educator/Administrator, Political Organizer (retired)
  • David Lindsay - Secretary & VP, Technical Research: Lake Travis | LyondellBasell; Exxon (retired); Chemical Engr/MBA; Bus, Fin & OM
  • Bill Aydam - Treasurer: Lake Travis | Vintage Builders Austin
  • Dorothy Taylor - VP: Administration: Lake Travis
  • Pete Clark Business Outreach Chair: Lake Travis | Business Owner
  • Frank Cooley Legal Team Chair: Lake Travis | Southern California Edison Co., Asst. General Counsel (retired)
  • Jim Maury Finance Committee Chair: Lake Buchanan | Oil and Gas Accountant/Financial Analyst, Occidental Petroleum Corporation (retired)
  • Jodi Looper Allen Lake Travis Outreach Committee Chair: Lake Travis | Manager, Lakeway Marina
  • Bill Morris Realty Outreach Chair: Lake Travis | Broker Associate, RE/MAX Capital City
  • Dan Bulovas Co-Chair on Region K: Lake Travis | Mechanical Engineer Shell Oil Company (retired)
  • Sue Thornton Burnet/Llano County Outreach Committee Chair: Lake Buchanan | Non-profit executive director (retired) and consultant
  • Nick Zackoff Liaison with Lake Buchanan Conservation Corp: Lake Buchanan | Tow Village POA President; VP/Resident Manager Prudential Securities; and Realtor (retired)
  • Ron Doughty Legislative Committee Chair: Lake Travis | VP, Government Affairs, Prudential